Board Of Directors

President: Carrie Zimmerman
Vice-President: Tara Fleming
Treasurer: Ian Gray
Secretary: Mike Yanko

Directors:
Dave Minions
Kendra Rogers
Tara Fleming
Larry Wagner
Jenn Lofgren
Krystle Drover

CYJS IS RECRUITING BOARD MEMBERS to serve a two-year term. Knowledge and skills in one or more areas is preferred: Board Governance, Scaling Programs, Communications and Marketing, Fund Development, HR Succession Planning and Strategic Planning.

Please contact Denise Blair for more information at (403) 261-9861 ext. 221 or dblair@cyjs.ca

Staff

Executive Director: Denise Blair, MBA
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext 221
Email: dblair@cyjs.ca

Program Director, In the Lead – Jennifer Barroll
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext 223
Email: jbarroll@cyjs.ca

Program Facilitator, In the Lead – Jill Mallet (Reid)
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext. 222
Phone: 403-880-1159
Email: jmallett@cyjs.ca

Program Facilitator, In the Lead – Tina Clem
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext. 224
Phone:  403-808-6325
Email: tclem@cyjs.ca

Program Facilitator, In the Lead – Christina Read
Email: cread@cyjs.ca

Coordinator, Calgary Youth Justice Committee Program – Tanya Leukefeld
Email: tleukefeld@cyjs.ca

ITL Program Support – Lisa Wu
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext 222
Email: lwu@cyjs.ca

Administrative Program Support – Karen Kajorinne
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext 226
Email: kkajorinne@cyjs.ca