The CYJS Team

Board Of Directors

President: Carrie Zimmerman
Vice-President: Bruce Randall
Treasurer: Kathryn Lowry
Secretary: Mike Yanko

Directors:
Kim Lynch Proctor
Dave Minions
Mike Proudfoot
Elise Cartier
Krista Moroz

CYJS is recruiting board members to serve a two-year term.

Click here for more information and how to apply 

Knowledge and skills in one or more areas is preferred: Board Governance, Scaling Programs, Communications and Marketing, Fund Development, HR Succession Planning and Strategic Planning.

Please contact Denise Blair for more information at (403) 261-9861 ext. 221 or dblair@cyjs.ca

Staff

Executive Director
Denise Blair (she/her), MBA
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext 221
Email: dblair@cyjs.ca

Financial Director
Shannon Lindsay (she/her)

Phone: 403-261-9861 Ext. 226
Email: slindsay@cyjs.ca

Programs Director
Jill Mallet (she/her)

Email: jmallett@cyjs.ca

Strategy, Evaluation and Impact Specialist
Tina Clem (she/her)
Email: tclem@cyjs.ca

Volunteer and Community Engagement Manager
Yasmeen Nosshi (she/her)

Email: ynosshi@cyjs.ca

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Morgan McLeod(she/they)

Email: mmcleod@cyjs.ca

Program Lead, Program Manager In the Lead
Katey Larson (she/her)
Email: klarson@cyjs.ca

Program Lead Partnership Development , In the Lead
Amanda Lottermoser (she/her)

Email: alottermoser@cyjs.ca

Curriculum Development Program Lead, In the Lead
Amanda Ervin (she/her)
Email: aervin@cyjs.ca

Program Coordinator, In the Lead
Melody Clarke (she/her)

Email: mclarke@cyjs.ca

Program Coordinator, In the Lead
Chelsea Cooper-Picek (she/her)

Email: ccooperpicek@cyjs.ca

Program Coordinator, In the Lead
Danae Pritchard (they/them)

Email: dpritchard@cyjs.ca

Program Coordinator, In the Lead
Alex Wan (he/him)

Email: awan@cyjs.ca

Program Support, In the Lead
Longar Abiem (he/him)
Email: labiem@cyjs.ca

Operations Coordinator
Calgary Youth Justice Committee Program
Tanya Leukefeld (she/her)
Email: tleukefeld@cyjs.ca
Phone: 403-828-2616

Interim Community Engagement Coordinator
Calgary Youth Justice Committee Program
Erik Birke (he/him)

Email: ebirke@cyjs.ca

Program Assistant
Calgary Youth Justice Committee Program
Kelly Moriarity (she/her)

Email: kmoriarity@cyjs.ca

Community Engagement Coordinator
Calgary Youth Justice Committee Program
Courtney Bailey (she/her)
Email: cbaily@cyjs.ca

Law Enforcement Liaison
Calgary Youth Justice Committee Program
Rob Van Gastel (he/him)
Email: rvg@cyjs.ca