The CYJS Team

Board Of Directors

President: Carrie Zimmerman
Vice-President: Krystle Drover
Treasurer: Kim Lynch Proctor
Secretary: Mike Yanko

Directors:
Dave Minions
Larry Wagner
Mike Proudfoot
Deb Watson

CYJS is recruiting board members to serve a two-year term.

Knowledge and skills in one or more areas is preferred: Board Governance, Scaling Programs, Communications and Marketing, Fund Development, HR Succession Planning and Strategic Planning.

Please contact Denise Blair for more information at (403) 261-9861 ext. 221 or dblair@cyjs.ca

Staff

Executive Director: Denise Blair, MBA
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext 221
Email: dblair@cyjs.ca

Program Director, In the Lead – Tina Clem
Phone: 403-261-9861, Ext. 224
Phone:  403-808-6325
Email: tclem@cyjs.ca

School Based Program Lead, In the Lead – Christina Read
Email: cread@cyjs.ca
Phone: 403-261-9861 Ext. 227

Program Coordinator, In the Lead – Katey Larson (on leave)
Email: klarson@cyjs.ca

Program Coordinator, In the Lead – Chelsea Cooper
Email: ccooper@cyjs.ca

Program Coordinator, In the Lead – Kelsey Brown
Email: kbrown@cyjs.ca

Operations Coordinator, Calgary Youth Justice Committee Program – Tanya Leukefeld
Email: tleukefeld@cyjs.ca
Phone: 403-261-9861 Ext. 225

Community Engagement Coordinator, Youth Justice Committee Program – Courtney Russell
Email: crussell@cyjs.ca

Law Enforcement Liaison, Youth Justice Committee Program – Rob Van Gastel
Email: rvg@cyjs.ca

Financial, Payroll & Benefits Administrator – Shannon Lindsay
Phone: 403-261-9861 Ext. 226
Email: slindsay@cyjs.ca